The Sales Department


Nielsen Book Sales
The sales department is responsible for selling the Nielsen BookData range of services, the department is divided into four core areas each with specialist knowledge to ensure we find the best solution to meet your needs.

Nielsen Book Discovery Contacts

Jo Shaw, Sales Director, Discovery & Commerce 
Tel: +44 (0)1483 712 221 
Mobile: +44 (0)7879 205331
Email: Jo.Shaw@nielsen.com

Melanie Brassington, Lead Account Manager, Export
Tel: +44 (0)1483 712 275
Mobile: +44 (0)7825 454 743
Email: Melanie.Brassington@nielsen.com  

 

Key Account Managers:

Corna Petcu,  Key Account Manager
Tel: +44 (0)1483 712 200
Email: Corina.Petcu@nielsen.com

Kelly Francissaetta, Key Account Manager
Tel: +44 (0)1483 712 200
Email: Kelly.Francissaetta@nielsen.com

Publisher Services:

Clive Herbert, Head of Professional Services
Tel: +44 (0)1483 712 299
Mobile: +44 (0)7714 293 765
Email: Clive.Hervert@nielsen.com

Liz Pilgrim, New Sales & Subscription Manager
Tel: +44 (0)1483 712 287
Email: Elizabeth.Pilgrim@nielsen.com 

Lucy Huddlestone, Senior Business Development Manager
Tel: +44 (0)1483 712 276
Mobile: +44 (0)7971 321 333
Email: Lucy.Huddlestone@nielsen.com

Kirstie Wainwright, Senior Account Manager
Tel: +44 (0)1483 712 286
Email: Kirstie.Wainwright@nielsen.com
 

Lindsay Powles, Account Manager Digital Services 
Phone: +44 (0)1483 712 333
Email: Lindsay.Powles@nielsen.com

 
Nielsen Book Commerce Sales and Technical Sales Support
The sales department is responsible for selling our range of services and with the help of our Technical Support Managers, help our new and existing customers to get the most from their service. For more information email: sales.booknet@nielsen.com 


Nielsen Book Research Sales and Client Management Teams (UK & Ireland)
The department is responsible for selling the Nielsen BookScan range of services and to support our existing clients, for more information email: infobookresearch@nielsen.com


International

Nielsen Book Australia
Tel: +61 (0)2 8873 7739
Fax: +61 (0)3 9923 6226
Email: info@nielsenbookdata.com.au  
www.nielsenbookdata.com.au

Nielsen Book New Zealand
Tel: +64 9 970 4188 
Fax: +64 9 970 4189 
Email: info­booknz@nielsen.com
www.nielsenbookdata.co.nz  

Nielsen Book Asia Pacific
Tel: +44 (0)1483 712 200
Email: info@nielsenbookdata.biz 
www.nielsenbookdata.biz


Nielsen Book South Africa
BookData SAPnet is the brand used to promote our services via Publications Network (Pty) Ltd t/a SAPnet 
Tel: +27 21 852 3716
Fax: +27 21 852 3763
Email: data@bookdatasapnet.co.za  
www.bookdatasapnet.co.za