The Sales Department

  •  

Nielsen Book Sales
The sales department is responsible for selling the Nielsen BookData range of services, the department is divided into four core areas each with specialist knowledge to ensure we find the best solution to meet your needs.

Nielsen Book Discovery Contacts

Jo Shaw, Sales Director, Discovery & Commerce 
Tel: +44 (0)1483 712 221 
Email: Jo.Shaw@nielsen.com

Clive Herbert, Head of Professional Services
Tel: +44 (0)1483 712 299 
Mobile: +44 (0)7714 293 765
Email: Clive.Herbert@nielsen.com

Liz Pilgrim, Account Manager
Tel: +44 (0)1483 712 287
Email: Elizabeth.Pilgrim@nielsen.com  

Kirstie Wainwright, Senior Account Manager
Tel: +44 (0)1483 712 286
Email: Kirstie.Wainwright@nielsen.com

Lucy Huddlestone, Senior Account Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 1483 712 276
Email: Lucy.Huddlestone@nielsen.com

Lindsay Powles, Account Manager
Tel: +44 (0)1483 712 333
Email: Lindsay.Powles@nielsen.com

Corina Petcu, Account Manager
Mobile: +44 (0)7788 304 808
Email: Corina.Petcu@nielsen.com

Kelly Francissaetta, Account Manager
Tel: +44 (0)1483 712 322
Email: Kelly.Francissaetta@nielsen.com

Chris Pow, Account Executive
Tel: +44 (0)1483 712 306
Email: Christopher.Pow@nielsen.com

 
Nielsen Commerce Solutions, PubEasy Sales &Technical Sales Support  

Liz McNaughton, Lead Account Manager, Commerce
Tel: +44 (0)1304 852 177 
Mobile: +44 (0)7974 243 703
Email: Liz.Mcnaughton@nielsen.com

Gill Trenter, Technical Support Manager
Tel: +44 (0)1483 712 245
Mobile: +44 (0)7977 752 238
Email: Gill.Trenter@nielsen.com 

Gary Lovett, Technical Account Manager
Tel: +44 (0)1483 712 248
Mobile: +44 (0)7770 492 440
Email: Gary.Lovett@nielsen.com

Angela Kendall
Tel: +44 (1483) 712 324
Email: Angela.Kendall@nielsen.com

Jane Gregory, Technical Account Manager
Tel: +44 (0)1483 712 272
Email: Jane.Gregory@nielsen.com


Nielsen Research Sales and Client Management Teams (UK & Ireland)

The department is responsible for selling the Nielsen BookScan range of services and to support our existing clients. The department is therefore divided into two core areas each with specialist knowledge to ensure we find the best solution to meet your needs.

Nielsen BookScan Contacts:

Andre Breedt, Managing Director, Nielsen Book Research
Tel: +44 (0)1483 712 227
Email: Andre.Breedt@nielsen.com 

Hazel Kenyon, Research Director
Tel: +44 (0)1483 712233
Hazel.Kenyon@nielsen.com

Carol Brownlee, Global Retail Lead
Tel: +44 (0)1483 712 226
Email: Carol.Brownlee@nielsen.com 

Reeta Windsor, Territory Development Lead
Tel: +44 (0)1483 712 225
Email: Reeta.Windsor@nielsen.com 

Joann Sole, Business Development Manager
Tel: +44 (0)1483 712 200
Email: Joann.sole@nielsen.com

Mathew Mansfield, Business Development Manager
Tel: +44 (0)1483 712 230
Email: Matthew.Mansfield@nielsen.com

Retail Account Management
Sara Mulryan, Retailer Account Manager
Tel: +44 (0)1483 712 229
Email: Sara.Mulryan@nielsen.com   

Sandra Whelan, Publisher Account Manager
Tel: +44 (0)1483 712 228
Email: Sandra.Whelan@nielsen.com

Annie-Claire Woodfield, Publisher Account Manager
Tel: +44 (0)1483 712 233
Email: Annie-Claire.Woodfield@nielsen.com


International
Nielsen BookData Australia
Tel: +61 (0)2 8873 7739
Email: infobookdataaus@nielsen.com  

Nielsen BookData New Zealand
Tel: 0800 447 029
Email: info­booknz@nielsen.com
www.nielsenbookdata.co.nz

Nielsen BookScan Australia & New Zealand

Nielsen BookScan Australia
Tel: +61 2 8873 7452
Email: infobookscanaus@nielsen.com

Nielsen BookScan New Zealand
Tel: 0800 447 029 
Email:  info­booknz@nielsen.com
www.nielsenbookscan.co.nz


South Africa - all brands

Nielsen BookData, BookNet & BookScan South Africa
SAPnet is the brand used to promote our services via Publications Network (Pty) Ltd t/a SAPnet 
Tel: +27 21 852 3716
Email: data@sapnet.co.za 
www.sapnet.co.za